Al Beigarten

MEMBER SINCE 2000

Al Beigarten
178 Barber Street
Livermore, CA 94550
925-963-9916 - Fax 925-373-9322
ABBuilder1@aol.com

Roy Cavellini

MEMBER SINCE 1994

Roy Cavellini
120 Spring Street
Pleasanton, CA 94566
925-600-9351 - Fax 925-600-9381
royc@roycavellini.com
www.roycavellini.com

Rosina Lagomarsino

MEMBER SINCE 2013

Rosina Lagomarsino
Marketplace Travel
2678 Bishop Dr., Suite 200
San Ramon, CA 94583
925-803-7500 - Cell 925-980-0719
rosina@marketplacetravel.com

Erwin Laranang

MEMBER SINCE 2002

Erwin Laranang
608-A Main Street
Pleasanton, CA 94566
925-484-5801 - Fax 925-484-5584
erwin@vslcpa.com
www.vslcpa.com

Karin Greer

MEMBER SINCE 2017

Karin Greer
7533 Dublin Blvd.
Dublin, CA 94568
Office: 925-829-5610
Fax:    925-829-2962
karin.greer@bankofthewest.com
www.bankofthewest.com

Mike McGann

MEMBER SINCE 1993

Mike McGann
1856 3rd Street
Livermore, CA 94550
925-447-1744
mike@mcganninsurance.com
www.farmersagent.com/mmcgann

Brian Atchinson

MEMBER SINCE 2011

Brian Atchinson
B & D Auto Body
57 California Ave. #F
Pleasanton, CA 94566
925-484-2256 - Fax 925-484-0557
badautobody@yahoo.com

Mike Hosterman

MEMBER SINCE 1994

Mike Hosterman
555 Peters Avenue, #115
Pleasanton, CA 94566
925-426-8000 - Fax 925-426-8001
mikehosterman@hotmail.com
www.hostermanlaw.com

Jeff Kurtz

MEMBER SINCE 2017

Jeff Kurtz
Merica Pools

925-998-9092

MericaPools@gmail.com

Randall Gordner

MEMBER SINCE 2009

Randall Gordner
Double Q Promotions
Screen Printing · Embroidery
Marketing & Advertising Specialties
Office: 925-785-9916
Fax: 925-264-1292
randall.gordner@doubleQpromotions.com
www.doubleQpromotions.com

Michael Levy

MEMBER SINCE 2009

Michael Levy CFP, CLU, ChFC
P.O. Box 2580
San Ramon, CA 94583
925-265-4050 - Fax 925-265-4050
michael.levy@lpl.com

Vern Levy

MEMBER SINCE 2009

Vern Levy
3391 Mt. Diablo Boulevard
Lafayette, CA 94549
800-66-DRAPE or 925-283-8717
925-939-4493 cell or 925-820-4936
vernlevy@pacbell.net
www.armandsdrapery.com

Michael North

MEMBER SINCE 2014

Michael North
8512 Zandol Ct.
Dublin, CA 94586
925-236-2296 - Cell 925-786-5195
michael@emergenthorizon.com www.emergenthorizon.com









•  home  •  members  •  services  •
"Let Us Be Your Marketing Team "